Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Administration Position Email Address
Powell, Pamela M. Principal ppowel@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bristow, Burnice Assistant Principal bbristow@paterson.k12.nj.us
Secretary Position Email Address
Garcia, Janet School Secretary garciaja@paterson.k12.nj.us
School Nurse Position Email Address
Schweighardt, Lynn School Nurse lschweighardt@paterson.k12.nj.us
Parent Coordinator Position Email Address
Rahman, Saidur Parent Coordinator rahmans@paterson.k12.nj.us
Teacher Coordinator Position Email Address
Nicole Olsen Teacher Coordinator naolsen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Child Study Team Position Email Address
Vacancy Psychologist  
Vacancy LDTC  
Douglas, Latoya Social Worker ldouglas@paterson.k12.nj.us
Student Support Services Position Email Address
Meiseles, Randi Guidance Counselor rmeiseles@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vacancy ESL Teacher K-2  
Alnsour, Saba ESL Teacher 3-5 salnsour@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ravelo, Camila Speech Teacher cravelo@paterson.k12.nj.us
KINDERGARTEN Position Email Address
K-3 Smentkowski, Jeanean Kindergarten Teacher jsmentkowski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Scott, Josephine Instructional Aide jscott@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-2 David, Udeme Kindergarten Teacher udavid@paterson.k12.nj.us
Thompson, Colleen Instructional Aide thompsonc@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-1 O'Hare, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher johare@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sandra, Navedo Instructional Aide snavedo@paterson.k12.nj.us
1ST GRADE Position Email Address
1-3 Micale, Margaret 1st Grade Teacher mmicale@paterson.k12.nj.us
1-1 Karcher, Deirdre 1st Grade Teacher dkarcher@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vacancy 1st Grade Teacher  
2ND GRADE Position Email Address
2-3 White, Jasmin 2nd Grade - ELA jawhite@paterson.k12.nj.us
2-1 Banks-Watson, Sheri 2nd Grade - Math swatson@paterson.k12.nj.us
2-2 Reid-Addison, Nadine 2nd Grade - Science/S.S. nreid@paterson.k12.nj.us
3RD GRADE Position Email Address
3-3 Somma, Christina 3rd Grade - ELA csomma@paterson.k12.nj.us
3-1 Pickett, Lauren 3rd Grade - Science/S.S. lpickett@paterson.k12.nj.us
3-2 Cifelli, Christine 3rd Grade - Math ccifelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
4TH GRADE Position Email Address
4-2 Grieco, Patricia 4th Grade - ELA/S.S. pgrieco@paterson.k12.nj.us
4-1 Mojica, Yokaurys 4th Grade - Math/Science ymojica@paterson.k12.nj.us
5TH GRADE Position Email Address
5-1 Alves, Grace 5th Grade - ELA/S.S. galves@paterson.k12.nj.us
5-2 Fiory, Erica 5th Grade - Math/Science efiory@paterson.k12.nj.us
RESOURCE TEACHERS Position Email Address
Paez, Aimee 2nd & 4th Resource apaez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sacco, Jessica 1st & 5th Resource jsacco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Simone, Dyann K & 4 Resource dsimone@paterson.k12.nj.us
SELF-CONTAINED Position Email Address
Forchette, Chris-Ann LLD Teacher cforchette@paterson.k12.nj.us
Arellano, Elizabeth LLD Instructional Aide earellano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Buie, Jermarl Personal Aide jbuie@paterson.k12.nj.us
Jauregui, Yuly Personal Aide yjauregui@paterson.k12.nj.us
SPECIALISTS Position Email Address
Haggerty, Thomas PE/Health Teacher thaggerty@paterson.k12.nj.us
Espinal, Santa Spanish Teacher sespinal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Zisa, Dayna-Marie Reading Specialist dzisa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kober, Christine Computer Teacher ckober@paterson.k12.nj.us
Stetson, Jeri Ann Art Teacher jstetson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rodas, Jennifer Health Teacher jrodas@paterson.k12.nj.us